Alone again……

Today, 12 August 2009 : Alone again at office as my boss has been transfered to head the City Library in KK. All tasks are to be done alone even though I got my superiors at the top but funny to say that I got no staff at all…..! All routine works must have been done in time….all things at office I have to do by my own…..alone!

The history will be repeated….my superior will always be awayed from office….the only instructions I got are from the PA or the sms, emails or calls only…….I am used to these phobia…….

Leave a Reply

