Eagle’s Eyes………..

Dunno wat to say….Strange things happened lately…It was strange to think that change happened before me! But not clear…I didn’t believe my eyes….sorry to these blurred Eagle’s eyes…..Sunrises & sunsets, the sunshines like shit..so hot in the midday…..seen beautiful sceneries, the landscapes….the beauty was an imaginary to my eagle’s eyes focussing unbalancedly right…..Seemed my heart hardened like The World Stood Still…. It was what got me wrong throughout the day…….hoping  after it would not be the last time I saw the scenery….  As an eagle without wings ever, may someone give me wings to fly….time is always changing and it will ……but the vanishing light makes me surprise…I’ll be no other than a good samaritan………nothing to fonder the path of life that creaks the walls of silence…The Earth Stood Still even……!

Leave a Reply

