My World…My Virtual World….

Friday 13 ! Normally, the day of Friday 13 is not a good day for those in romance in Gregory calendar……I think….I’ve felt it true!  Since this morning, I got conflict idea….in the afternoon, it happened again….everything I did was not in line with what had been programmed…..even though my frenz asked me to join just for the nite…I know .the programme that had been scheduled could not be made…..not because of me….  No mood for jamming……..now at home with my laptop, my world…………………….what can I do……..my home is my life……

Leave a Reply

